Western Equities
Real Estate Investment Services
3215 SE Raymond St.
Portland, OR 97202

 
 

 

 
 

Links

 

Mobile Home Parks

LoopNet, Inc.- http://www.loopnet.com/

Manufactured Housing Institute - National Trade Institute - http://www.manufacturedhousing.org/

mHousing - http://www.mhousing.com//

MHVillage - http://www.mhvillage.com/

MobileHome Yellow Pages - http://mfdhousing.com/yellow_pages/

Mobile Home Depot - Parts - http://www.mobilehomedepotmi.com/

Mobile Home Owners - Find the value of your mobile home - http://www.mobilehomeowners.net/

Motorhmes.net - Find mobile homes for sale - http://www.mobilehomesacrossamerica.com/

Mobile Home Advantage - http://www.mobilehomeadvantage.com/

MobileHome.net - Homes for Sale - http://www.mobilehome.net/

Mobile Home Advantage - http://www.mobilehomeadvantage.com/

MobileHome.com - http://www.mobilehome.com/

 

 

Business

Business Traveller - http://www.businesstraveller.com/

CEO Expresss - http://www.ceoexpress.com/default.asp

Financial Times - http://www.ft.com/home/us

Oregon Business Magazine - http://www.oregonbusiness.com/

Portland Business Journal - http://portland.bizjournals.com/portland

 

 

Real Estate

NorthWest Real Estate Investor's Association - http://www.northwestreia.com/

National Real Estate Investors Association - http://www.nationalreia.com/

WFG National Title Insurance Company - http://national.wfgnationaltitle.com/

Creative Real Estate Online - http://www.creonline.com/

Daily Journal of Commerce - http://djcoregon.com/

Equity Advantage Inc. - http://www.1031exchange.com

Energy Trust of Oregon - http://www.energytrust.org/

Gresham Urban Renewal - http://www.greshamoregon.gov/urbanrenewal

Inman News - http://www.inman.com/

IPX 1031 - http://www.ipx1031.com/

IRA Advantage - http://www.iraadvantage.net/

Landlord Times - http://www.thelandlordtimes.com

Metro Multifamily Housing Association - http://www.metromultifamily.com

Nifty Mortgage Calculator - http://www.drcalculator.com/mortgage/

Oregon Commercial Association of Realtors - http://www.orcar.org

Pacific West Bank - http://www.bankpacificwest.com/

PikeNet - http://www.pikenet.com/

Portland Business Alliance - http://www.portlandalliance.com

Post 1031 - http://www.post1031.com/

ProSchools - http://www.proschools.com/

Rappold Property Management - http://www.rappoldpropertymanagement.com/

Reals - http://www.reals.com/

Rental Housing Association - http://www.rhagp.org/

Ticor Title Insurance - https://www.ticortitle.com/

 

 

Follow us on Twitter

 

 
 
 
 
Please see our extensive list of properties on the Properties page. We look forward to helping you find, sell, or purchase your next investment property. We strive to provide timely, dependable, straightforward, honest and ethical guidance and information. And if we can't help you, we can probably refer you to a professional that can!